NCAE Officers and Board of Directors

NCAE Officers

Picture of Rodney Ellis Rodney Ellis
NCAE President
NCAE Center
P.O. Box 27347
Raleigh, N.C. 27611
800/662-7924 x200
rodney.ellis@ncae.org
Picture of Mark Jewell Mark Jewell
NCAE Vice President
NCAE Center
P.O. Box 27347
Raleigh, N.C. 27611
800/662-7924 x206
mark.jewell@ncae.org

 

2013-14 NCAE Board of Directors

President:  Rodney Ellis
rodney.ellis@ncae.org
Term:  2012-2014

Vice President:  Mark Jewell
mark.jewell@ncae.org
Term: 2012-2014

District 1-A:  Rena Sutton
rosutton@frontier.com
Term:  2012-2015

District 1-B:  Deborah Norris
deborahann@skybest.com
Term: 2014-2017

Cluster 2: Ann Petitjean
petitjeanann@gmail.com
Term: 2012-2015

Cluster 2: Natosha Brinkley
brinkleynatosha@gmail.com
Term: 2012-2015

District 3-A:  Belinda Minnich

belindaminnich@gmail.com

Term: 2012-2015

District 3-B:  Randolph Frierson
rfrierson1@bellsouth.net
Term: 2011-2014

District 4-A:  Jennifer Lenk
Jlenk4A@gmail.com
Term:  2011-2014

District 4B: Amy Harrison
amye_08@yahoo.com
Term:  2013-2016

District 5-A:  Patricia Ann Regan
pralston@embarqmail.com
Term: 2011-2014

District 5-B:  Monica Graham
monica_heath@yahoo.com
Term: 2013-2016

Cluster 6: Rich Nixon
(919) 369-0752
rnixon.jcae@gmail.com
Term: 2012-2015

Cluster 6:  Rhonda Riggins
rriggins2@gmail.com
Term: 2013-2016

District 7-A and NEA Director At Large:
Jameel Williams
jam82565@yahoo.com
Term: 2011-2014

District 7-B: Julio Morales
jujomoqui@hotmail.com
Term: 2013-2016

District 8-A:  Emma Shaw
esha1719@bellsouth.net
Term: 2011-2014

District 8-B:  Lashaundon Perkins
lashaundonsmith@yahoo.com
Term:  2013-2016

NEA Director:  Tripp Jeffers
trippjeffers@gmail.com
Term: 2011-2014

NEA Director:  Kristy Moore
kdmoore51@yahoo.com
Term: 2012-2015

ESP Division President:  Chris Bridges
cdbridges1964@yahoo.com
Term: 2012-2014

Student Services Division President:  Ronda Gordon
rondag87@yahoo.com
Term: 2013-2015

Principal/Administrators Division President: Michael Putney
oneomega@nc.rr.com
Term: 2013-2015

NC Retired School Personnel President: John Hoffman
hoffmanjohnd@bellsouth.net
Term: 2012-2014

NC Retired School Personnel At-Large: Terry Mitchell
mitchtgm@aol.com
Term: 2012-2014

Student NCAE President:  Jaalil Hart
jaalilhart92@gmail.com
Term:  2013-2014

Honorary NEA/NCAE Director:  John H. Lucas
jlucas59@nc.rr.com
Term: Lifetime