NCAE Officers and Board of Directors

NCAE Officers

Picture of Rodney Ellis Rodney Ellis
NCAE President
NCAE Center
P.O. Box 27347
Raleigh, N.C. 27611
800/662-7924 x200
rodney.ellis@ncae.org
Picture of Mark Jewell Mark Jewell
NCAE Vice President
NCAE Center
P.O. Box 27347
Raleigh, N.C. 27611
800/662-7924 x206
mark.jewell@ncae.org

 

2015-2016 NCAE Board of Directors

President: Rodney Ellis
rodney.ellis@ncae.org
Term: 2014-2016

Vice President: Mark Jewell
mark.jewell@ncae.org
Term: 2014-2016

Region 1A: Lisa delaney
Henderson County
lfdelaney@aol.com

Region 1B: Deborah Norris
Watauga County
deborahann@skybest.com

Region 2: Natosha Brinkley
Iredell County
brinkleynatosha@gmail.com

Region 2:  Val Young
Forsyth County
vpraise12003@yahoo.com

Region 3:  Charles Smith
Charlotte-Mecklenburg
cmae.smith@bellsouth.net

Region 3: Linda Davis
Union County
lindafblack@hotmail.com

Region 4: Edris Glover
Chatham County
edrisglover@gmail.com

Region 4: Amy Harrison
Guilford County
amye_08@yahoo.com

Region 5: Rhonda Riggins
Wake County
rriggins2@gmail.com

Region 5: Barbara Davis
Vance County
azerad06@yahoo.com

Region 6: Monica Graham
Robeson County
monica_heath@yahoo.com

Region 6: Dallas Brown
New Hanover County
dallasbrown_jr@yahoo.com

Region 7A: Vickie Livingston
Washington County
vickielive@gmail.com

Region 7B: Julio Morales
Hyde County
jujomoqui@hotmail.com

Region 7B: Lashaundon Perkins
Wayne County
lashaundonsmith@yahoo.com

NEA Director: Tripp Jeffers
trippjeffers@gmail.com

NEA Director: Kristy Moore
kdmoore51@yahoo.com

NEA At-Large Director: Denise McCoy
dmccoy6272@live.com

ESP Division President: Chris Bridges
cdbridges1964@yahoo.com

Student Services Division President: Ronda Gordon
rondag87@yahoo.com

Principal/Administrators Division President: Michael Putney
oneomega@nc.rr.com

NC Retired School Personnel President: Terry Mitchell
mitchtgm@gmail.com

NC Retired School Personnel Vice President: Joan Bass
joanbass40@gmail.com

Student NCAE President: Kelsey Parker
UNC-Greensboro
keparker@me.com

Honorary NEA/NCAE Director: John H. Lucas
jlucas59@nc.rr.com

NCAE Executive Director (Ex-Officio):  Rachelle Johnson
Rachelle.Johnson@ncae.org