NCAE Officers and Board of Directors

NCAE Officers

Mark Jewell 2016 Mark Jewell
NCAE President
NCAE Center
P.O. Box 27347
Raleigh, N.C. 27611
800/662-7924, ext. 200
mark.jewell@ncae.org
kmoore Kristy Moore
NCAE Vice President
NCAE Center
P.O. Box 27347
Raleigh, N.C. 27611
800/662-7924, ext. 206
kristy.moore@ncae.org

 

2018-2019 NCAE Board of Directors

President: Mark Jewell
mark.jewell@ncae.org
Term: 2018-2020

Vice President: Kristy Moore
kristy.moore@ncae.org
Term: 2018-2020

Region 1A: LeAnna Delph
Buncombe County
leanna.swing@gmail.com

Region 1B: Amanda Garrison
Burke County
amandagarrison@charter.net

Region 2:  Charles “Sandy” Young
Davidson County
csyoung3.ncae@gmail.com

Region 2: Ronda Mays
Forsyth County
rondag87@yahoo.com

Region 3:  Lawrence Brinson
Charlotte-Mecklenburg
brinsonlawrence@gmail.com

Region 3:  Linda Davis
Charlotte-Mecklenburg
lindafblack@hotmail.com

Region 4: Elizabeth Hackney
Guilford County
lizhackney@gmail.com

Region 4: Edris Glover
Chatham County
edrisglover@gmail.com

Region 5: Bryan Proffitt
Durham County
bryan.proffitt@gmail.com

Region 5: Kristin Beller
Wake County
kristin.beller@gmail.com

Region 6: Tamika Walker Kelly
Cumberland County
tamika.e.walker@gmail.com

Region 6: Dee Grissett
Robeson County
robesonncaepresident@gmail.com

Region 7A: Cynthia Pitt
Edgecombe County
pittcynthia@yahoo.com

Region 7B: Chris Meek
Onslow County
chrismeek1965@gmail.com

NEA Director: Julio Morales
jujomoqui@hotmail.com

NEA At-Large Director:  Margaret Powell
mpowellncae@gmail.com

ESP Division President: Karen Slade
kcslade96@gmail.com

Student Services Division President: Rhonda Florence
rhoflo123@gmail.com

Principal/Administrators Division President: Oliver A. Holley
oaholley@gmail.com

NC Retired School Personnel President: Willie Ramey III
willieramey2@gmail.com

NC Retired School Personnel Vice President: Linda Gunter
wakersppresident@gmail.com

Student NCAE President: Hannah Nixon
UNC-Greensboro
hbnixon@uncg.edu

Honorary NEA/NCAE Director: John H. Lucas
jlucas59@nc.rr.com

NCAE Executive Director (Ex-Officio):  Rachelle Johnson
Rachelle.Johnson@ncae.org