NCAE Officers and Board of Directors

NCAE Officers

Picture of Rodney Ellis Rodney Ellis
NCAE President
NCAE Center
P.O. Box 27347
Raleigh, N.C. 27611
800/662-7924 x200
rodney.ellis@ncae.org
Picture of Mark Jewell Mark Jewell
NCAE Vice President
NCAE Center
P.O. Box 27347
Raleigh, N.C. 27611
800/662-7924 x206
mark.jewell@ncae.org

 

2014-2015 NCAE Board of Directors

President: Rodney Ellis
rodney.ellis@ncae.org
Term: 2014-2016

Vice President: Mark Jewell
mark.jewell@ncae.org
Term: 2014-2016

District 1-A: Rena Sutton
rosutton@frontier.com
Position Term: 2012-2015

District 1-B: Deborah Norris
deborahann@skybest.com
Term: 2014-2017

Cluster 2: Ann Petitjean
petitjeanann@gmail.com
Position Term: 2012-2015

Cluster 2: Natosha Brinkley
brinkleynatosha@gmail.com
Position Term: 2013-2016

District 3-A: Belinda Minnich
belindaminnich@gmail.com
Position Term: 2012-2015

District 3-B: Deborah DePompa
ddepompa@carolina.rr.com
Position Term: 2014-2017

District 4-A: Chuck Hennessee
whennessee@chccs.k12.nc.us
Position Term: 2014-2017

District 4B: Amy Harrison
amye_08@yahoo.com
Position Term: 2013-2016

District 5-A: VACANT
Position Term: 2014-2017

District 5-B: Monica Graham
monica_heath@yahoo.com
Position Term: 2013-2016

Cluster 6: Rich Nixon
rnixon.jcae@gmail.com
Position Term: 2012-2015

Cluster 6: Rhonda Riggins
rriggins2@gmail.com
Position Term: 2013-2016

District 7-A: Barbara Davis
azerad06@yahoo.com
Position Term: 2014-2017

District 7-B: Julio Morales
jujomoqui@hotmail.com
Position Term: 2013-2016

District 8-A: Dallas Brown
dallasbrown_jr@yahoo.com
Position Term: 2014-2017

District 8-B: Lashaundon Perkins
lashaundonsmith@yahoo.com
Position Term: 2013-2016

NEA Director: Tripp Jeffers
trippjeffers@gmail.com
Position Term: 2014-2017

NEA Director: Kristy Moore
kdmoore51@yahoo.com
Position Term: 2012-2015

NEA At-Large Director: Denise McCoy
dmccoy6272@live.com
Position Term: 2014-2017

ESP Division President: Chris Bridges
cdbridges1964@yahoo.com
Position Term: 2014-2016

Student Services Division President: Ronda Gordon
rondag87@yahoo.com
Position Term: 2013-2015

Principal/Administrators Division President: Michael Putney
oneomega@nc.rr.com
Position Term: 2013-2015

NC Retired School Personnel President: Terry Mitchell
mitchtgm@aol.com
Position Term: 2014-2016

NC Retired School Personnel Vice President: Joan Bass
joanbass40@gmail.com
Position Term: 2014-2016

Student NCAE President: Runda Alamour
rundaalamour@gmail.com
Position Term: 2014-2015

Honorary NEA/NCAE Director: John H. Lucas
jlucas59@nc.rr.com
Term: Lifetime

NCAE Executive Director (Ex-Officio):  Rachelle Johnson
Rachelle.Johnson@ncae.org