Access the NCAE COVID-19 Resource Page Here

Education Support Professionals

Please use these links for your Education Support Professional Resources

Educational Support Professional Regional Directors Information

President: Tijuana Greene

Vice President: Jocelyn Morrison

Secretary: Beth Zettlemoyer 

Treasurer: Beryl Torrence

NEA ESP Director/Regional Director: Margaret Powell

Region 1A: VACANT

Region 1B: Tim Bird

Region 2: Denise McCoy

Region 2: Ann Spain

Region 3: Beryl Torrence

Region 3: Mamie Davis

Region 4: Karen Slade

Region 4: Allison Farrish

Region 5: Jameel Williams

Region 5: VACANT

Region 6: Carol Stubbs

Region 6: Peggy Locklear

Region 7A: Beverly Eatmon

Region 7B: Collier M Mullins

Staff Contact: Naomi Chisolm, UniServ director

Have any questions or comments, or simply want to know more?  If so, please use the following contact form to submit your questions.