Access the NCAE COVID-19 Resource Page Here

State Executive Board

  

Front: Kaila Allen (Secretary), Lauren Hall (President-Elect), Tori Shoemaker (President), Marlee Larry (Region 4 Rep.), Brooke Bowen (Region 3 Rep.) Back: Monica Smith (Region 5 Rep.),  Amber Cousin Hargrove (Region 6 Rep.), Cristina Gillard (Outreach to Teach Coordinator), Christi Broadway (State Organizer)

Chapter Directory   

*To quickly find your chapter information use Ctrl/Command F to search the page.

Region 1
Representative: Vacant
Chapter: President: Advisor:
Appalachian State University
Gardner-Webb University
Lees-McRae College Pamela Vesely, veselyp@lmc.edu
Lenoir Rhyne College
Mars Hill University Susan Stigall, sstigall@mhu.edu
UNC-Asheville Dr. Nancy Ruppert, nruppert@unca.edu
Warren Wilson College
Western Carolina University Melissa Faetz, mkfaetz@email.wcu.edu
Region 2 
Representative: Vacant
Chapter: President: Advisor:
Salem College Dr. Johnna Lyons, Johnna.lyons@salem.edu
Wake Forest University
Winston Salem State University Dr. Fran Oates, oatesfr@wssu.edu
Region 3 
Representative: Brooke Bowen, bbowen12@uncc.edu
Chapter: President: Advisor:
Catawba College Dr. Kim Creamer, kcreamer14@catawba.edu
Gaston College
Livingstone College
Pfeiffer College Angie Kern, angie.kern@pfeiffer.edu
Queens University
UNC-Charlotte Jean Vintinner, jpvintin@uncc.edu
Wingate University Melanie Keel, M.Keel@wingate.edu
Region 4 
Representative:  Marlee Larry, mmlarry@uncg.edu
Chapter: President: Advisor:
Bennett College Joyce Spruill, jspruill@bennett.edu
Elon University Jennifer Fish, jfish5@elon.edu
N.C. A&T Dr. Charlesetta Dawson, cmdawson@ncat.edu
UNC-Greensboro Amanda Shirk, arshirk@uncg.edu
UNC-Chapel Hill Anne Bryan, abryan2@email.unc.edu
High Point University Dr. Allie Blosser, ablosser@highpoint.edu
Guilford College
Greensboro College
Guilford Technical Community College
Southeastern Region 
Representative:
Chapter: President: Advisor:
Cape Fear Community College
Coastal Carolina Community College
Fayetteville State University
Lenoir Community College
Methodist University
St. Andrews College
UNC Pembroke
UNC Wilmington
University of Mount Olive
Triangle Region 
Representative:
Chapter: President: Advisor:
Campbell University
Duke University
Meredith College
NC Central University
NC State University
Shaw University
St. Augustine’s College
UNC Chapel Hill
William Peace University
Western Region 
Representative: 
Chapter: President: Advisor:
Bellmont Abbey College
Brevard College
Gardner-Webb University
Gaston College
Lees-McRae College
Mars Hill University
Montreat-Anderson College
UNC Asheville
Warren Wilson College
Western Carolina University