Access the NCAE COVID-19 Resource Page Here

NCAE Officers and Board of Directors

NCAE Officers

Tamika Walker Kelly
NCAE President
NCAE Center
700 South Salisbury St.
Raleigh, N.C. 27601-2264
800/662-7924, ext. 200 tamika.walkerkelly@ncae.org 
Bryan Proffitt
NCAE Vice President
NCAE Center
700 South Salisbury St.
Raleigh, N.C. 27601-2264
800/662-7924, ext. 206
bryan.proffitt@ncae.org

2020-2021 NCAE Board of Directors

President: Tamika Walker Kelly
tamika.walkerkelly@ncae.org
Term: 2020-2023

Vice President: Bryan Proffitt
bryan.proffitt@ncae.org
Term: 2020-2023

Region 1A: LeAnna Delph
Buncombe County
ncaewnc@gmail.com

Region 1B: Zachary Parker
Rutherford County
zparker24@gmail.com

Region 2: Ronda Mays
Forsyth County
rondag87@yahoo.com

Region 2:  Eyanna Lessane
Stokes
eyales36@aol.com

Region 3:  Justin Parmenter
Charlotte-Mecklenburg
justin.parmenter@hotmail.com

Region 3:  Cherie Feemster
Gaston
mrs.cfeemster@gmail.com

Region 4: Elizabeth Hackney
Guilford County
lizhackney@gmail.com

Region 4: Brian Link
Chapel Hill-Carrboro
brianjlink@gmail.com

Region 5: Kristin Beller
Wake County
kristin.beller@gmail.com

Region 5: Symone Kiddoo
Durham
kiddoosm@gmail.com

Region 6: Dee Grissett
Robeson County
robesonncaepresident@gmail.com

Region 6: Yolanda Freeman
Bladen
yfreeman09@yahoo.com

Region 7A: Jassmin Smith
Nash / Rocky Mount
jassminsmith13@gmail.com

Region 7B: April Lee
Johnston County
Ajlee1794@gmail.com

NEA Director: Turquoise Lejeune Parker
mrsturquoiseparker@gmail.com

NEA At-Large Director:  Margaret Powell
mpowellncae@gmail.com

ESP Division President: Tijuana Greene
tijuanagreene67@gmail.com

Student Services Division President: Michelle Burton
thelibraryteacher@gmail.com

Principal/Administrators Division President: Dr. Michael Putney
oneomega@nc.rr.com

NC Retired School Personnel President: Willie Ramey III
willieramey2@gmail.com

NC Retired School Personnel Vice President: Linda Gunter
ncrspvicepresident@gmail.com

Student NCAE President: Lauren Hall
UNC-Greensboro
lmhall5@uncg.edu

Honorary NEA/NCAE Director: John H. Lucas
jlucas59@nc.rr.com

NCAE Interim Executive Director (Ex-Officio):  John I. Wilson
john.wilson@ncae.org